Life Is Strange Volume 1: Dust

$ 16.99
Life Is Strange Volume 1: Dust


The first game in the series, LIFE IS STRANGE(TM), follows the story of Max Caulfield, a senior majoring in photography who discovers that she can rewind time when trying to save her best friend Chloe Price. The pair investigate the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, and uncover a dark side to the life in Arcadia Bay. Meanwhile, Max quickly learns that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future.

Paperback: 112 pages
Publisher: Titan Comics (May 21, 2019)
Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 0.2 x 10.2 inches